Overall Ratings

(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review SHOOTAH

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

1
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Best way to try suppressors before you buy

This is by far the best way to try out suppressors and talk with manufactures.

Branden J.1/1 found this review helpful.
SHOOTAH

2022 SHOOTAH Info

2022 SHOOTAH Registration

Volunteer for 2022 SHOOTAH

2022 SHOOTAH Fundraising

All SHOOTAH Reviews

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-05 17:24:22
Incredible Event for Gun Enthusiasts

My wife and I love shooting events. There are so many awesome guns to see and shoot. Even if you don’t spend the money on some of the more expensive shooting experiences, it’s still awesome to watch others do them. The little show/ceremony around lunch time was also really cool to see. Our little 1 year old accompanied us as well. We put her in glasses and ear muffs and pushed her around in the stroller. Not ideal but it worked. Get there early for good parking!

Aaron S. has attended 1 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-05 17:24:24
Shootah is the best event of the year

We love going to Shootah every year! It has been a game. Handed did our family. It helped my wife want to get into guns more which I will forever be grateful for!

Zachary R. has attended 3 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-05 17:26:30
Amazing event!

This was such a great time! So many experiences that you can’t get so easily. Shooting full auto, 20mm and all kinds of other fun guns. It has amazing booths with great people. I would advise anyone who shoots or is thinking about it check it out.

Jeremy K. has attended 2 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-05 17:33:20
Rocketman Review

We had the best time last year in Springville. It was fantastic and the food was outrageously delicious! I truly hope you all do it in Springville again!

Steve A. has attended 3 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-06 11:52:34
Such a fun event!

I had heard about Shootah after recently moving from Florida to Vegas, so I thought road trip and shooting?!? F*ck yeah! There were so many awesome guns to shoot, including a 20mm AND a M134!!! Everyone was so nice and the event was so well put together! Hats off to Jason and his team! So excited to go back next month!!!

Amanda H. has attended 1 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-08 06:55:12
Shot Show for regular people

I absolutely loved the Shootah event from last year! I loved all the demos that you could participate in and the VIP swag bag was dope as hell too! I highly recommend going if you can!!

Jake H. has attended 1 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-08 07:21:55
Awesome

This is easily the best put together shooting event in the Western US. It is organized in a way that you can cruise through the booths very quickly, or spend hours at the range and browsing each vendor. It will be a yearly ritual for as long as they keep it going for my family and friends.

DANIEL R. has attended 1 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-08 08:51:13
10/10 Would Recommend

Shootah was one of the most fun things I did all summer. I huge venue full of cool stuff and people who all love guns as much or more than I do? What us not to love? If you want to meet people who are friendly and share your interests, this is the place to go. Especially if you want to learn about and support local businesses. They are all there waiting to talk your ear off. 😆 Anyway, point is, Shootah is awesome and you should give it a try.

Cora N. has attended 1 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-08 09:20:43
Shootah

Love this event! Cannot wait to go back!

Tyson B. has attended 1 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-08 14:25:27
Most American thing you'll ever do!

I've gone to Shootah for 3 years, and it has been the best experience every year I've ever been to. Better than an ac/dc concert with groups of friends. Family friendly, brought my kids all 3 times. Truly amazing information and networking, and the experience is incredible. You will waiy all year like a kid waits for Christmas for it to roll back around. Cant wait for the after dark party with Agm.

Josh B. has attended 3 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 3.0/5
2021 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-09 09:21:41
10/22 for sure!

This has been a great experience for my son and I. We have attended at least 4 times. Each time it get better and more fun. It is worth it just to see my son's face light up when he shoots something awesome for the first time. The vendors are always great to talk with him and make sure he knows he is the future. As a pre-teen/teen that makes all the difference.

No S. has attended 4 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Event Review
Review On:2022-04-09 13:49:03
Best way to try suppressors before you buy

This is by far the best way to try out suppressors and talk with manufactures.

Branden J. has attended 1 times 1/1 found this review helpful.

SHOOTAH Review Details

The SHOOTAH reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Stride Events or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for SHOOTAH verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: SHOOTAHverified review

Write Review
Page: 1